https://kimberlyakinola.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/versatile.jpg

VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

 I will like to say a BIG THANK YOU-  to  from  for nominating me for the versatile blogger award. I am totally flattered that you nominated me. Have not had any motivation in writing anything on my blog for some weeks now due to some home-work et al but on seeing this my spirit just got lifted and that’s the beauty of this award – It reminds you of what you are doing right and at the same time where you have gone totally wrong ( I don’t  mean the award defines us but it helps us in wanting to share more with others) and not to even mention the beautiful people have met here since I started blogging approximately 4 months ago- It’s totally awesome.

versatile

These are the official rules:

  1. Nominate 10 fellow bloggers relatively new to blogging
  2. Let the nominated bloggers know that they have been nominated for this award
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself
  4. Thank the blogger who has nominated you
  5. Add the versatile award pictures to your post

So here goes- 7 random facts about me:

(I have never done this before so I’ll just keep it simple, So please don’t judge or laugh at my  ridiculous fact 🙂 )

  1. My best colour is Black and red
  2. I wish I was an adult back in the day like 60s-70s those are beautiful times I tell you
  3. I LOVE my ice-cream which also happens to be my best food, Yes food in the sense that i can have it as a 3 course meal a day for a year 🙂
  4. I am really comfortable with my body….. a little too much
  5. My top 2 musicians are Frank Sinatra and Beyonce
  6. My best friend now is going to be my husband in future 😉 Shussh Boy, don’t worry, just sit and relax cos I’ll be the one doing the marrying anyway. LOL
  7. I don’t like any sort of pet cos am not an animal person, I don’t hate animals but neither do I want them around me.

I nominate:

Thanks once again to   for nominating me and congrats to you all that I just nominated – your blogs are awesome, Love you all xoxo.

15 thoughts on “VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination and the continued support, you are wonderful and I truly appreciate the time you spend on my blog. ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

