SHINE ON

shine_on-1

A big thank you to ispiderbook for nominating me for the Shine On Award, I truly appreciate it and ispiderbook is a fantastic blog – you all should check out his blog.

So the rules are:

  1. You must thank the blog who has given you the award.
  2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
  3. Link the person who has nominate you for the award.
  4. State 7 things about yourself.
  5. Nominate 3 bloggers too for the award.

Thank the blog that has given you the award.

A big thank you to ispiderbook for this award, I truly appreciate it.

Seven things about myself

Here goes nothing:

  1. My top two musicians are Frank Sinatra and Beyonce.
  2. I love cooking.
  3. I am a game freak.
  4. I kinda stole my younger brother Ps2 four years ago and was playing it secretly in my room while he kept looking for it for almost a month before I got busted by that rug-rat brother of mine. LOL 😀
  5. I love football and my belove team is MANCHESTER UNITED FC.
  6. I am fascinated by the humbleness, innocent and the the view of kids of the things they perceive wrong and right.
  7. My favorite color is Black and Red.

I would like to nominate the following three bloggers

  1. April Williams
  2. sheerembellished
  3. thebestdressup
9 thoughts on “SHINE ON

Leave a Reply

