shine-on

Shine On Award

shine-on

Many thanks to the sweet Anne of annetbell – http://talesalongtheway.com for nominating my blog for the Shine On Blogger Award, check out her blog to learn from her vast experience of life and her interesting articles.

The Rules Are:

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.
  2. Link back to the blog that nominate your blog.
  3. State 7 things about you.
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
  5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

Seven things about me:

Actually this is my second nomination for this special award, so am just going to skip the 7 things about me, hope you all understand though.  😉 🙂

I Nominate:

Congratulations to my awesome nominees.  You deserve to be awarded this Shine On Blogging Award.  I urge you to take a moment to visit my nominees’ blog/sites, they’re absolutely wonderful.  I want to thank Anne again for nominating me for this award in the first place.  Thank you so much!  Have a lovely day, Ciao!!!

16 thoughts on “Shine On Award

Leave a Reply

